15 jan 2022

Important Deadlines:

Full paper submission : January 15th, 2022
Notification of paper acceptance, starting from March 15th, 2022
Camera ready paper submission : April 15th, 2022

Keynote speakers:

Dr. Henrik Lund, Editor–in–chief of Eenergy journal, Denmark
Dr. Ramesh Nath Premnath, Editor–in­–chief of Applied Sciences­Springer, Singapore
Dr. Manu Malek, Editor–in–chief of Computers & Electrical Engineering, USA
Dr. El Houssaine El Boudouti, Mohammed Fisrt University of Oujda, Morocco
Dr. Houcine Chafouk, University of Rouen Normandy, France
Dr. Antonio Gagliano, University of Catania, Italy
Dr. Pierre Temple­Boyer, LAAS­CNRS, France
Dr. Guillaume Caron, University of Picardie Jules Verne, France  (équipe PR)
Dr. Hélène Marrou, University Mohammed VI Polytechnic, Morocco
Dr. Anne MIGAN DUBOIS, Paris­Saclay University, France

General Chairs:

B. HAJJI, ENSA-Oujda, Morccco;
A. RABHI, Université de Picardie Jules Verne (UPJV), France  (équipe COVE)
A. MELLIT, University of Jijel, Algeria.


Plus d'informations :